I don't know just what to do

Senses telling me you're looking
I can feel it on my skin
Boy I wonder what would happen
If I trip and let you in
Don't get shook by my aggression
I just might be the one
Let's skip this conversation
Just whine your body up
Boy keep doing what you're doing get me hot
Winding up your body you don't have to stop
My temperature is rising, want you more than before
It's an animal attraction, whine your body up


Kommentera inlägget här
Postat av: Erik

härligt!! Är det garanterad snö där som jag hört talas om? ^^ Hade ni trevligt den dan?

2008-11-23 @ 00:21:40
URL: http://ahlmens.blogspot.com

Släng iväg några fina rader här:

Smeknamn:
Kom ihåg mig nästa gång

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress(så att jag kan besöka dig med):

Skriv fina ord här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0