your´so sincerely, your good friend- ME


What a day. I never though i would have to face this. But now i can say "Been there, done that". I can´t really tell you readers what the fuss is about but what i can say is that it was hard emotionally and mentally. Now it´s done and i feel so much better having it out of my chest. I wish i could make everything undone, but done is done.
Now a message for a good friend of mine: Now we have to face the truth and make the best out of the situation. U can always reach out to me, for a helping hand, advice or practiacally for anything. I will always be there for u no matter what. I hope my words helped you because i think you deserve to know. And you will face the truth, make the best out of it and i know you will be strong and make the best possible desition. Love is a strong word, but i really like you. My friend, maybe not forever but at least for now and until the day that something tears us apart.
your´so sincerely, your good friend- ME

Kommentera inlägget här

Släng iväg några fina rader här:

Smeknamn:
Kom ihåg mig nästa gång

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress(så att jag kan besöka dig med):

Skriv fina ord här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0