Im coasting on a dream, this one is for u and me


When life brings trouble
You can fight or run away

I have no struggle
Relax watch me float away
I'm coastin' on a dream
This one's for you and me

When life do you well
Stay focused

True indeed it's a fact
When those hard times come, love will bring you right back

Now some pop bottles, some chase models
As if it's all live, primetime, the Apollo
Mighty big pill, too many can't swallow
The pain got 'em trippin' off things feelin' hollow
Weight in my brain
Spittin' my slang
Cuz I don't wanna I dont wanna go insane
I'm forward on my mission now I'm deep in the game


Kommentera inlägget här

Släng iväg några fina rader här:

Smeknamn:
Kom ihåg mig nästa gång

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress(så att jag kan besöka dig med):

Skriv fina ord här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0